LibDems in Europe 2020 AGM

The LibDems in Europe AGM will be held on December 10th at 8pm online, and is open to members of the party.

Video conferencing details and the agenda will be distributed ahead of the meeting to all those that sign up.

December 10, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9pm
Ailsa Boyce Mark Surridge Nick Catephores John Keep Gerry Lawson Ian Clark John Minett Paul Taylor Deborah Newton-Cook Daniel Jones Benedict Leonard Chris Stringman Nicholas Petre Natasha Morris Tony Maund Jeremy Thomas Peter Maclean Torsten Herbst Owen Williams David Sapiro Saranjit Dosanjh George Cunningham Christopher Miller Andrew Burgess Deborah Griffith Anne Jarvis Ian Franks Christopher Docksey Deborah Newton-Cook, Esq. 🔶 REGISTER TO VOTE 🔶 Patrick Richardson Philip Mellish John Symons Mike Phillips Olivier Morgan Duncan Rooke Ben James Jens Holzrichter Rhys Howell Nathan Goodearl Andrew Houseley Christina Andersson Yan Ying Li Robert Harrison Alexander Zeisler

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.